Welcome to the #elemchat Wiki!

Inspired by the brilliantly successful, powerful learning and collaboration opportunity that is the weekly #edchat, #elemchat was created to provide elementary (or primary) school educators with a venue for discussing issues and strategies that are specific to teaching in their context.

Weekly #elemchat: Always Saturday 10pm GMT/UTC, 1 hour duration

Saturday 6pm US Eastern, 11pm UK, or Sunday 8am Sydney - but double check

Next Topic: see poll


Previous Topics: see archive


Ideas for future discussions welcome! Please add suggestions here